Destination:

Arrivées:

Nuitées: Chambre(s):

Adulte(s): Enfants:

La Floride méridionale : Un paradis sur terre

Si vous ne pouvez envisager de vacances sans brise de mer, sans palmiers et sans plage, vous venez de trouver l'hôtel de vos rêves. L ' Ocean Sky Hotel and Resort vous offre un luxe et des services inégalés - et ce, au bord même de la mer. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous offrir la destination-soleil qu'il vous faut !


La région

Situé à quelques minutes seulement du Fort Lauderdale Executive/Hollywood Airport et de l'aéroport international de Miami, notre hôtel jouit d'une situation imbattable. La Floride méridionale abonde d'activités de divertissement et de restaurants ; il n'est donc pas surprenant qu'elle constitue une des destinations-vacances les plus courues des États-Unis ! Le climat chaud et ensoleillé de ce paradis tropical vous permettra immanquablement de vous ressourcer corps et âme.

Points d'intérêt locaux

Fort Lauderdale abonde d'occasions de divertissement. Avec ses soupers-croisière, ses musées, son jardin botanique tropical et ses plages de sable blanc si agréables, la ville a de quoi vous tenir occupé. Ne manquez pas de découvrir son incroyable vie nocturne et ses innombrables boutiques et complexes commerciaux, le tout à quelques minutes seulement de l'hôtel.

À table

Le matin, permettez-vous l'expérience inoubliable d'un petit déjeuner au bord de mer sur notre terrasse à couper le souffle. Fort Lauderdale vous propose aussi un nombre infini de délicieux restaurants où vous pourrez découvrir et redécouvrir la gastronomie cubaine, la cuisine des îles et des classiques américains, dont le barbecue et les fruits de mer. Que vous soyez gourmet ou gourmand, Fort Lauderdale saura vous régaler !

Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend

Destination:

Arrival:

Nights: Room(s):

Adults: Kids:

Enter Paradise in South Florida

If soothing ocean breezes, vibrant palm trees and warm sand under your feet sound like your kind of paradise, then our hotel in Florida has just what you've been looking for. The Ocean Sky Hotel and Resort offers unparalleled comfort and amenities that are second-to-none, all in a remarkable oceanfront location, so when the chill of winter wears you down, make plans to warm up with Tidan.


The Region

Florida

With a fantastic location just a few minutes from the Fort Lauderdale Executive/Hollywood International Airport and the Miami Airport, we offer a convenience that just can't be beat. South Florida is rich in entertainment, dining and leisure options, making it among the most popular vacation spots in the U.S. Warm weather, sunshine and tropical beauty abounds in this oasis that will refresh your mind, body and spirit.

Local Attractions

Cruises from Florida

Fort Lauderdale offers a wealth of things to do in Florida, from the entertainment of dinner cruises, art museums and a tropical botanical garden to the laid-back ambiance of relaxing on white sand beaches. The nightlife is energetic and elegant and there is a simply amazing array of shopping within just a few minutes drive.

Dining Options

Dining in Florida

Wake up to breakfast overlooking the windswept ocean waves at the Ocean Sky Hotel and Resort's breathtaking seaside patio. Other dining venues in Fort Lauderdale include the spicy flavors of Cuban and Island cuisine, classic American favorites and southern specialties like barbeque and seafood. The possibilities are so varied that practically any palate will be thrilled, whether you've got a taste for upscale dining or laid-back casual fare.

Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend