Destination:

Arrivées:

Nuitées: Chambre(s):

Adulte(s): Enfants:

L'Hôtel Travelodge Montréal Centre vous propose des chambres abordables à Montréal

L'Hôtel Travelodge Montréal Centre est reconnu pour son emplacement idéal, en plein cœur du quartier des festivals et à deux pas du Vieux-Montréal, du Vieux-Port, du quartier des affaires, du Palais des Congrès et de toutes les attractions touristiques de la ville.

Vérifiez les prix et la disponibilité de the Hotel Travelodge Montréal Centre

Budget limité » n'est pas obligatoirement synonyme de « confort spartiate ». Grâce à nos 242 chambres de style européen réparties entre 11 étages, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir la chambre qu'il vous faut. Nous vous proposons également deux petites suites, ainsi que des étages sans fumée. Avant de sortir explorer la ville après une bonne nuit de sommeil, venez prendre un petit déjeuner continental gratuit au restaurant La Mezzanine.

Avec ses salles de conférence, notre hôtel est un choix idéal pour les gens d'affaires souhaitant organiser des réunions, des séminaires et des activités en tous genres. Nous pouvons également mettre à votre disposition notre salle de réception d'une capacité de 50 personnes, où vous trouverez équipement audiovisuel, tableaux de conférence et tout ce qu'il faut pour une réunion réussie.

Profitez de notre situation géographique idéale pour découvrir, entre autres, la célèbre vie nocturne de Montréal, son Vieux-Port et son quartier chinois.

Hotel Travelodge Montréal Centre

50 René-Levesque West
Montréal, Québec
H2Z 1A2
1.800.363.6535
Visitez le site

Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend

Destination:

Arrival:

Nights: Room(s):

Adults: Kids:

The Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre Offers Affordable Montreal Accommodations

Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre is known for its great downtown location, in the heart of the festivals. Steps away from Old Montreal and the Old Port, the financial district, Montreal Convention Center and all the major tourist attractions.

Check rates and availability for the Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre

Traveling on a budget doesn't mean that you have to settle for spartan hotel accommodations. Our hotel in Montreal, Canada has made a name for itself by offering 242 European-style guest rooms in 11 floors. We also offer two junior suites as well as floors for nonsmokers. After a good night's sleep, get an energetic start on your day with our complimentary continental breakfast in our La Mezzanine restaurant.

For those doing business in Montreal, the Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre is the smart choice, since we offer accommodations for corporate activities, seminars and meetings. We are also proud to make available a banquet room for meetings with up to 50 attendees. Our banquet facility includes audio visual equipment, flipcharts, and many of the essentials of a successful meeting.

When you're ready to see the many Montreal points of interest near our hotel, you won't be disappointed. Our fantastic downtown location put you near nightlife, Chinatown and the Old Port of Montreal.

Image of the exterior of the Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre, a Hotel in Montreal

Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre

50 René-Lévesque W.
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 1A2
1.800.363.6535
1.800.578.7878
Visit Website

Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend