Destination:

Arrivées:

Nuitées: Chambre(s):

Adulte(s): Enfants:

Découvrez les hôtels de luxe de Montréal

Que vous ayez besoin d'une réservation de dernière minute pour un voyage d'affaires ou que vous recherchiez l'hôtel idéal pour vos vacances en famille, le groupe Tidan a l'hôtel montréalais qu'il vous faut. Nous vous invitons à explorer nos nombreux hôtels d'une commodité et d'un confort inégalés :


La région

La ville de Montréal, située sur l'île du même nom, est reconnue pour son ambiance particulière, pour sa propreté et pour ses quatre magnifiques saisons. Le centre-ville de Montréal abrite également sa célèbre ville souterraine de 12 km², où se côtoient magasins, centres de divertissement et bureaux. Pour les amateurs d'art et d'architecture, le Vieux-Montréal et son Vieux-Port sont des incontournables.

Points d'intérêt locaux

Au cours de votre séjour à Montréal, ne manquez pas d'en visiter les musées historiques et artistiques, d'assister aux événements culturels de sa Place des Arts et, bien entendu, d'explorer ses merveilleuses boutiques, souterraines comme en surface ! Pour une expérience plus détendue, découvrez les innombrables cafés-terrasses et librairies de cette ville intellectuelle.

À table

Les restaurants de Montréal offrent une gastronomie aussi éclectique que la ville elle-même. À la fine cuisine française, incontournable, s'ajoutent les cuisines des innombrables cultures représentées dans cette ville multiculturelle, dont la thaïe, la grecque, l'italienne et l'est-européenne.

Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend

Destination:

Arrival:

Nights: Room(s):

Adults: Kids:

Experience the Luxury Hotels of Montreal

Whether you're a business traveler in need of last-minute but upscale hotel accommodations or you're planning an extended family holiday, the Tidan Hospitality Group offers several Montreal hotels that will definitely fit the bill. We invite you to explore the many well-appointed hotels we offer:

In a wide range of locations and price ranges, there is undoubtedly a hotel in Montreal that is ideally suited for you.


The Region

Montreal

The island city of Montreal offers a unique perspective and is well-known for being exceptionally clean and having four beautifully distinct seasons. Downtown Montreal is the location of the underground city, offering shopping, entertainment, and offices in a space covering 12 square kilometres. Old Montreal and its adjacent Old Port is a haven for those who appreciate architecture and the arts. 

Local Attractions

 

Popular things to do in Montreal include exploring art and historical museums, attending cultural venues at the Place des Arts and of course shopping both above and below ground. If you're inclined to a slower pace, there are numerous sidewalk cafés and bookshops that cater to a less rushed crowd.

Dining Options

Dining in Montreal

Dining in Montreal is easily as varied as the city itself. Of course, classic French cuisine is not to be missed by any visitor but there are practically endless options for gourmands of every variety. Many people enjoy the widely available ethnic cuisines in the area including Thai, Greek, Italian and Eastern European.

Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend