Destination:

Arrivées:

Nuitées: Chambre(s):

Adulte(s): Enfants:

Vos noces

Nous ne visons pas à combler vos attentes, mais à les dépasser. Votre Grand jour se doit d'être parfaite, point.

Que vous souhaitiez un mariage au bord de la mer au Ocean Sky Resort, délicieusement luxueux à l'historique Club du mont Stephens, ou tout simplement agréable et détendu, le Groupe hôtelier Tidan a l'hôtel qu'il vous faut. Laissez-nous faire de votre cérémonie, de votre réception, de votre nuit de noces et même de notre voyage de noces des expériences dont vous vous souviendrez éternellement.

Hôtel Mont Gabriel

1699 Chemin du Mont Gabriel | Sainte-Adèle, Québec | J8B 1A5 | 1-800-668-5253

Commencez votre vie à deux en échangeant vos vœux du haut de la plus belle montagne des Laurentides ! L'Hôtel Mont-Gabriel vous propose de passer un inoubliable Grand jour dans l'air de montagne de notre magnifique terrasse, en prenant des photos de rêve sur notre pittoresque terrain de golf et en célébrant vos noces dans nos salles de bal de tailles diverses. Laissez-vous enchanter par la vue époustouflante qu'offrent plusieurs de nos salles, dont certaines sont dotées d'un foyer, et laissez-nous nous occuper des tracas.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
132 12 3,550

Ocean Sky Hotel and Resort

4060 Galt Ocean Drive | Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308 | 1-800-678-9022

Le bruit des vagues et des palmiers se balançant dans le vent, un coucher de soleil sur une mer bleu-ciel...difficile d'imaginer des conditions plus enchanteresses pour un mariage! Notre personnel hautement professionnel se fera un plaisir de vous aider dans l'organisation de votre mariage et étudiera jusqu'au plus menu détail de la journée pour en assurer le déroulement parfait. Tout, du menu aux décorations, en passant par les fleurs et la musique, sera parfait. Offrez-vous la certitude d'un dîner de répétition, d'une réception-cadeaux, d'une lune de miel et d'une réunion de famille mémorables!

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
225 6 4,970

Hôtel Clarion Québec

3125 Hochelaga blvd. | Sainte-Foy, Québec | G1V 4A8 | 1-800-463-5241

La ville de Québec est l'incarnation même du romantisme...où de mieux pour célébrer vos noces? Que vous souhaitiez une cérémonie intime ou une réception grandiose de 600 personnes, nos installations s'adapteront à merveille. Notre personnel dévoué et expérimenté se chargera de faire en sorte que tout se déroule sans accroc et que votre Grand jour vous laisse des souvenirs impérissables.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
231 19 4,400

Centre de Congrès & Hôtel La Saguenéenne

250, rue des Saguenéens | Saguenay - Chicoutimi (Québec) | G7H 3A4 | 1-800-461-8390

Pour une journée parfaite, entouré(e) de votre famille et de vos amis, vous ne trouverez pas mieux que le Centre de Congrès & Hôtel La Saguenéenne. Notre personnel expérimenté se chargera d'assurer le déroulement irréprochable de votre Grand jour. Vos invités ne manqueront pas de profiter de nos chambres refaites à neuf et de notre atrium tropical pourvu d'une piscine à l'eau de mer, d'un sauna vivifiant et de deux jacuzzis. Nous vous invitons cordialement à venir vous détendre et vous ressourcer chez nous.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
118 11 9,200

Le Nouvel Hôtel & Spa

1740, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest | Montréal, Québec | H3H 1R3 | 1-800-363-6063

Choisir le Nouvel Hôtel & Spa, c'est s'offrir les services d'un personnel qui s'attèlera à faire de votre Grand jour l'événement rêvé. Que vous souhaitiez une réception intime ou un bal extravangant, nos salles de réception, capables d'accueillir jusqu'à 350 personnes, en feront une réussite assurée. Explorez nos forfaits et nos menus faits sur mesure pour vous offrir une journée inoubliable tout en respectant votre budget. Quel que soit le mariage de vos rêves, nous vous l'offrirons.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
171 7 4,864

Le Méridien Versailles

1808, rue Sherbrooke Ouest | Montréal, Québec | H3H 1E5 | 1-888-933-8111

Le Grand jour ne porte pas pour rien ce nom : il se doit de combler et même de dépasser vos attentes. Le Méridien Versailles offrira à vos invités un séjour mémorable sur l'élégante rue Sherbrooke, en plein cœur du quartier historique du « Golden Square Mile ». Laissez-vous tenter par notre célèbre restaurant méditerranéen, le Brontë, pour votre dîner de répétition ou votre brunch de mariage!

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
108 4 924

Château Versailles

1659 rue Sherbrooke Ouest | Montréal, Québec | H3H 1E3 | 1-888-933-8111

Le Château Versailles est reconnu pour son ambiance chaleureuse, pour sa splendeur historique et pour son attention au détail. Qui plus est, le Club Mount Stephens offre aux couples y célébrant leur mariage la suite nuptiale de notre hôtel. Nous vous proposons, à vous et à vos invités, 65 chambres et suites uniques et un petit déjeuner gratuit.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
65 1 483

Peachtree Inn

1187, rue Princess | Kingston, Ontario | K7M 3E1 | 1-800-706-0698

Au Peachtree Inn, nous nous donnons pour mission de faire de votre mariage une journée inoubliable, quel que soit votre budget. Que vous souhaitiez organiser une célébration intime ou une grande réception, notre hôtel, avec sa salle Limestone de 200 places, saura en assurer le déroulement impeccable. Notre personnel se fera un plaisir de vous aider à organiser le traiteur, les arrangements floraux, la photographie et la musique. Quant à vos invités, ils bénéficieront d'une réduction spéciale leur permettant de passer un séjour mémorable.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
74 2 2500

Hotel Travelodge Montréal Centre

50 René-Lévesque W. | Montréal, Québec | H2Z 1A2 | 1-800-363-6535

Quel que soit l'événement que vous souhaitez organiser, l'Hôtel Travelodge vous propose des prix séduisants dans l'un des meilleurs quartiers de la ville. Si vous célébrez vos noces dans les environs, nous nous ferons un plaisir de loger vos invités.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
242 0 N/A
Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend

Destination:

Arrival:

Nights: Room(s):

Adults: Kids:

Wedding Events

Our Goal is to Surpass Your Expectations and Make Your Wedding Truly Memorable

Whether your wedding involves a beautiful beach at Ocean Sky Resort, over-the-top glamour at historic Mount Stephens or just flat-out-fun our collection of hotels have everything you need. Destination weddings, honeymoons, hosting your families or your wedding night let us help you plan that special day.

Image of a couple getting married at our Hotel Mont Gabriel in the Laurentians

Hotel Mont Gabriel

1699 Chemin du Mont Gabriel .| Sainte-Adèle, Quebec | J8B 1A5 | 1-800-668-5253

It is your moment to celebrate, begin your journey together in a memorable setting at the summit of the most beautiful mountain in the Laurentians. The Mont Gabriel offers you an unforgettable way to celebrate your wedding or special occasion. From the fresh country air of our outdoor terrace, wedding photos on our picturesque golf course, to banquet rooms of all sizes. Some halls offering windows with a breathtaking view or the warmth of an open fire, leave everything to our professional staff or our special events director and sit back and relax.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
132 12 3,550
Image of a couple celebrating getting married on the beach of our Ocean Sky Hotel and Resort in Fort Lauderdale

Ocean Sky Hotel and Resort

4060 Galt Ocean Drive | Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33308 | 1-800-678-9022

Our beach resort hotel is located just steps away from the sand, the sound of the ocean and the swaying of the palm trees for one of the most exciting and breathtaking settings for your oceanfront wedding. Be prepared to be swept away, our expert staff will assist you and see to every detail - from menu selection, decorations, florists or musicians. Let the Ocean Sky Resort help you celebrate all of your special occasion's rehearsal dinner, bridal shower, honeymoon, or family reunion.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
225 6 4,970
image of a couple on their way to a wedding ceremony at our Hotel Clarion Quebec Hotel

Hotel Clarion Quebec

3125 Hochelaga blvd. | Sainte-Foy, Quebec | G1V 4A8 | 1-800-463-5241

Quebec City the city of romance what a way to start your life together, how exciting and romantic. At the Hotel Clarion Quebec we want to help you start on the right foot. If a grand wedding is in your plans our recently renovated ballroom can accommodate 600 guests. Let our experienced staff assist you in all aspects of planning your remarkable day and make your wedding memorable for all the right reasons.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
231 19 4,400
Image of a couple looking over wedding photos at a reception in our Hotel La Sagueneenne in Chicoutimi, Quebec

Centre de Congrès & Hotel La Sagueneenne

250, rue des Saguenéens.| Saguenay - Chicoutimi (Quebec) | G7H 3A4 | 1-800-461-8390

Escape to an environment of well-being, what better location as the back drop to a perfectly extraordinary day with family and friends, your wedding celebration at La Sagueneenne Hotel. Our experienced staff is there to assist you all the way, and we give you our very best to make sure your day is perfect. You guests will enjoy our renovated rooms, our tropical atrium with salt water pool, invigorating sauna and two relaxing hot tubs. We invite you to come and catch your breath, find your balance again and just enjoy.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
118 11 9,200
 Image of a wedding kiss at our Le Nouvel Hotel & Spa in Montreal

Le Nouvel Hotel & Spa

1740 René-Lévesque West | Montreal, QC | H3H 1R3 | 1-800-363-6063

When you decide on a wedding at Le Nouvel Hotel & Spa, our planners strive to make your wedding a dream come true by making everything perfectly yours. Whether your reception is unpretentious or extravagant, our banquet halls can accommodate up to 350 people. Explore our customized wedding menus and packages and satisfy your every wish and create the most unforgettable day all within your budget, because the perfect wedding means different things to different people!

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
171 7 4,864
Image of a groom kissing the bride at our Le Meridien Versailles Hotel in Montreal

Le Meridien Versailles

1808 Sherbrooke W. | Montreal, Quebec | H3H 1E5 | 1-888-933-8111

It's the day you've dreamed about since childhood. Your wedding should be everything you've ever wanted and more. At Le Meridien Versailles we can provide your wedding guests with a memorable stay on elegant Sherbrooke Street in the heart of the historic Golden Square Mile. We're also home to the famous Bronte restaurant where market-fresh Mediterranean - accented cuisine is served, start off on the right foot and plan your rehearsal dinner or the final farewell with your guests for a wedding brunch.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
108 4 924
Image of a newlywed couple at our Chateau Versailles in Montreal

Chateau Versailles

1659 Sherbrooke Street West| Montreal, QC | H3H 1E3 | 1-888-933-8111

The Chateau Versailles is well known for it's cozy atmosphere, it's historic splendor and for it's personal touch. When celebrating your wedding at the Mount Stephens Club, as an added bonus they offer your wedding night suite at the Chateau Versailles. We can offer 65 unique rooms and suites with complimentary breakfast for your guests attending your wedding in Montreal.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
65 1 483
Image of a newlywed couple at our Peachtree Inn in Kingston Ontario

Peachtree Inn

1187 Princess St.| Kingston, Ontario | K7M 3E1 | 1-800-706-0698

Making your event memorable is our gift to you at the Peachtree Inn let us help you plan your wedding whatever your budget. From the most discreet or up to 200 our spacious Limestone Hall can accommodate your guests. Our staff can help you coordinate in arranging a caterer, floral, photographers or musicians to help make your day special. Your guests will be invited to stay over in one of our well appointed guestrooms all at an attractive hotel rate so they can truly enjoy your wedding celebration.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
74 2 2500
Image of a groom kissing the bride at our Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre in Montreal

Hotel Travelodge Montreal Centre

50 René-Lévesque W. | Montreal, Quebec | H2Z 1A2 | 1-800-363-6535

Whatever the occasion, Hotel Travelodge can offer advantageous pricing for your guests at one of the greatest locations in Montreal. If your wedding is being held at an offsite venue in the neighbourhood we would love to take care of your family & friends hotel accommodations.

Guest Rooms: Meeting Spaces: Largest Meeting Space (square feet):
242 0 N/A
Tidan Hospitality Group 1740, boul. René-Lévesque O. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1R3 Canada Phone: 514-931-8841 Fax: 514-931-5581
  • Send To Friend